Ideas for Christmas

Make your Christmas do one that they won't forget.

Make your Christmas do one that they won’t forget.

Plan something different for your work Christmas outing this year.

Here at Anglia Karting we know Christmas is a time for giving and sharing but that’s no reason not to teach a lesson to that colleague who’s wound you up all year.

And nothing does that better than standing on the top step of our podium looking down your nose at them having lapped them numerous times.

So why not book one of our racing experiences as part of your work Christmas do this year and let your competitive side out to play.

Contact us today to discuss your requirements.

Vouchers also available for Christmas presents

These can be posted out or they can be collected from us

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Wednesday 20th December – Open

Thursday 21st December – Open

Friday 22nd December – Open

Saturday 23rd December – Open

Sunday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Open

Monday 25th December – Christmas Day – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Boxing Day – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – Open

Thursday 28th December – Open

Friday 29th December – Open

Saturday 30th December – Open

Sunday 31st December – New Years Eve – Open

Monday 1st January 2018 – New Years Day – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Open

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Open

Please ring for opening times/availability