Owner Drivers

Dedicated Track Time for Owner Drivers at Anglia Karting

Dedicated Track Time for Owner Drivers at Anglia Karting

 

 

 

 

 

 

We have dedicated track time for:

Super & Mini Moto’s 

Mini Moto Banner Link

Prokarts 

ProKart Main Banner

Pit Bikes

Pit Bikes Banner Link
Go Kart – Owner Drivers 

Go Kart Banner Link

Click the dedicated links within this page for more information

Sunday’s are special!

We have some Sunday morning owner driver practice sessions available.  Bring your own kart along and get some extra seat time and perfect those driving skills.

£30.00 per kart – £5.00 each extra driver.

No refunds are given.

As these are your own karts – you should have your own gear! Overalls/helmet/gloves/boots.  It is your responsibility to ensure your kart is safe and nothing could fall off harming either yourself or someone else.  Dangerous or unsafe driving will result in you being asked to leave early.

*Please note – 2 strokes must be electric start*

 

2021

Sunday 24th October – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th November – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 19th December – 7.30am – 12.30

 

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Dates

2022

(For people with their own karts)

Sunday 9th January – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 13th February – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 13th March – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 10th April – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 8th May – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 12th June – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 10th July – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 14th August – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 11th September – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 9th October – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 13th November – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 11th December – 8am – 1pm

 

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)

£5 each extra driver

 

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Dates

2022

(For people with their own karts)

Sunday 23rd January – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 27th February – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 27th March – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 24th April – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 22nd May – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 26th June – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 24th July – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 28th August – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 25th September – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 23rd October – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 27th November – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 18th December – 8am – 1pm

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)

£5 each extra driver

*Track layout and rotation of circuit will change each month to coincide with our prokart race series*