Pro-Karts

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

Pro-Kart Race

Have your own Pro-Kart and want a race.  Come and join our organised league and show us what you’ve got.

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

Pro-Kart Race Dates 2019

Friday 11th January

Friday 8th February

Friday 8th March

Friday 12th April

Friday 10th May

Friday 14th June

Friday 12th July

Friday 9th August

Friday 13th September

Friday 11th October

Friday 8th November

Friday 13th December

Pro-Kart Race Prices

Juniors – Under 16’s – £30.00

Seniors – Over 16 – £40.00

No refunds are given.

Equipment

As these are your own karts – you should have your own gear!

Overalls/helmet/gloves/boots.

Rules for 2019

Click here to view the Prokart rules for 2019

Owner Driver Practice Sessions

Tuesday 19th February 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 26th March 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 30th April 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 28th May 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 25th June 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 30th July 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 27th August 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 24th September 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 4pm – 8pm

Tuesday 26th November 2019 4pm – 8pm

£15.00 per kart (includes 1 driver)

£5.00 each extra driver

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Dates
2019

(For people with their own karts)

Sunday 27th January – 8.30am – 1pm
Sunday 24th February – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 24th March – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th April – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 26th May – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 23rd June – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th July – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 25th August – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 22nd September – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 27th October – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 24th November – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 22nd December – 7.30am – 12.30

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)
£5 each extra driver