Pro-Karts

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

                                                                                       Have your own Pro-Kart and want a race.

Come and join our organised league and show us what you’ve got.

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

PROKART DATES 2022

(For people with their own twin engine karts)

Friday 3rd June

Friday 1st July

Friday 5th August

Friday 2nd September

Friday 7th October

Friday 4th November

Friday 2nd December

PRACTICE 4PM – 6PM

6.15pm –10 MINUTE QUALIFYING – (January round only)

6.30PM – BRIEFING

6.50PM – RACING TO START

£40 PER ADULT (OVER 16)/£30 PER JUNIOR (UNDER 16)

No refunds are given.

Equipment

As these are your own karts – you should have your own gear!

Overalls/helmet/gloves/boots.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Dates

2022

(For people with their own karts)

Sunday 8th May – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 12th June – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 10th July – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 14th August – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 11th September – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 9th October – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 13th November – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 11th December – 8am – 1pm

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)

£5 each extra driver

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Dates

2022

(For people with their own karts)

Sunday 22nd May – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 26th June – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 24th July – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 28th August – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 25th September – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 23rd October – 7.30am – 12.30

Sunday 27th November – 8am – 1pm

Sunday 18th December – 8am – 1pm

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)

£5 each extra driver

*Track layout and rotation of circuit will change each month to coincide with our prokart race series*

Please note – 2 strokes must be electric start!