Pro-Karts

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

Bring your own kart along and show us your skills

Pro-Kart Race

Have your own Pro-Kart and want a race.  Come and join our organised league and show us what you’ve got.

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

Get ready for some real wheel to wheel racing

Prokart race dates 2021

Friday 8th January
Friday 5th February
Friday 5th March
Friday 2nd April
Friday 7th May
Friday 4th June
Friday 2nd July
Friday 6th August
Friday 3rd September
Friday 1st October
Friday 5th November
Friday 3rd December

Pro-Kart Race Prices

Juniors – Under 16’s – £30.00

Seniors – Over 16 – £40.00

No refunds are given.

Equipment

As these are your own karts – you should have your own gear!

Overalls/helmet/gloves/boots.

Rules for 2020

Click here to view the Prokart rules for 2020

Owner Driver Practice Sessions 2021

Tuesday 19th January
Tuesday 16th February
Tuesday 16th March
Tuesday 13th April
Tuesday 18th May
Tuesday 15th June
Tuesday 13th July
Tuesday 17th August
Tuesday 14th September
Tuesday 12th October
Tuesday 16th November

4pm-8pm

£20.00 per kart (includes 1 driver)

£5.00 each extra driver

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday Morning Owner Driver Practice Sessions 2020

Sunday 27th December – 7.30am – 12.30

2021

Sunday 24th January – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th February – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th March – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 25th April – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 23rd May – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 27th June – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 25th July – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 22nd August – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 26th September – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 24th October – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 28th November – 7.30am – 12.30
Sunday 19th December – 7.30am – 12.30

£30 per kart (including 1 driver)
£5 each extra driver

Please note – 2 strokes must be electric start!