Sodi 200cc Open Race & Ladies Race 2021

For 2021 we are trying out 2 new open races!

One for the ladies and one for whoever as long as they are aged over 16yrs old!

See the dates below:

Sodi 200cc Open Race

(Over 16yr olds only

Thursday 24th June

Thursday 22nd July

Thursday 26th August

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 28th October

Thursday 25th November

Thursday 23rd December

6.45PM ARRIVE, 7PM START

£25 PER PERSON

Ladies Open Race Dates 2021

(OVER 16YR OLDS ONLY)

Wednesday 23rd June

Wednesday 21st July

Wednesday 25th August

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 27th October

Wednesday 24th November

Wednesday 22nd December

 6.45PM ARRIVE, 7PM START

£25 PER LADY