Pit Bikes

Pit Bikes on our Track

No tickets for speeding here at Anglia Karting

Pit Bikes

Open track time for owner drivers to bring their Pit Bikes down and have some fun on our Track.

Race and do valuable set up work on your Pit Bike at Anglia Karting

Race and do valuable set up work on your Pit Bike at Anglia Karting

Pit Bike Dates 2020

Friday 17th January – 11am – 4pm
*Friday 21st February – 11am – 4pm – (half term)*
Friday 20th March – 11am – 4pm
*Friday 17th April – 11am – 5pm – (half term)*
Friday 15th May – 11am – 5pm
Friday 19th June – 11am – 5pm
Friday 17th July – 11am – 5pm
*Friday 21st August – 11am – 5pm – (half term)*
Friday 18th September – 11am – 5pm
Friday 16th October – 11am – 4pm
Friday 20th November – 11am – 4pm
Friday 18th December – 11am – 4pm

School Holidays/half term – Track will be split into two separate circuits – small track will mainly be available.  When/if the bigger track becomes available you will be able to use it only if we call you across. 

Pit Bike Prices

£20.00 per bike including 1 rider

£5 each for additional riders

No refunds are given.

As these are your own bikes – you should have your own gear!

Leathers/helmet/gloves/boots.