Pit Bikes

Pit Bikes on our Track

No tickets for speeding here at Anglia Karting

Pit Bikes

Open track time for owner drivers to bring their Pit Bikes down and have some fun on our Track.

Race and do valuable set up work on your Pit Bike at Anglia Karting

Race and do valuable set up work on your Pit Bike at Anglia Karting

Pit Bike Dates

Thursday 12th January 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th February 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th March 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 13th April 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 11th May 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 8th June 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 13th July 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 10th August 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 14th September 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 12th October 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th November 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 14th December 2017 11am – 7pm

Pit Bike Prices

£20.00 per bike

£5 each for additional riders

There is an additional 3% card surcharge on all debit and credit cards and no refunds are given.

As these are your own bikes – you should have your own gear!

Leathers/helmet/gloves/boots.