Super & Mini Moto’s

You've got to be brave (and flexible) to ride the mini moto's

You’ve got to be brave (and flexible) to ride the mini moto’s

                                       Super & Mini Motos

Open track time for owner drivers to bring their Super and Mini Moto’s down and have some fun on our Track.

They may be small but boy, are they fast!

They may be small but boy, are they fast!

 

 

 

                        friday 19th November – 11am – 4pm
Friday 17th December – 11am – 4pm

*School Holidays/half term – Track will be split into two separate circuits – small track will mainly be available.  When/if the bigger track becomes available you will be able to use it only if we call you across.*

Super & Mini Moto’s Prices

£20.00 per Bike including 1 rider

£5 each for extra riders

No refunds are given.

As these are your own bikes – you should have your own gear! Leathers/helmet/gloves/boots

Bike Days

2022

Friday 21st January – 11am – 4pm

*Friday 18th February – 11am – 4pm – half term*

Friday 18th March – 11am – 4pm

**Friday 15th April – 11am – 4pm – half term – 400 metre track only**

Friday 20th May – 11am – 4pm

Friday 17th June – 11am – 4pm

Friday 15th July – 11am – 4pm

*Friday 19th August – 11am – 4pm – half term*

Friday 16th September – 11am – 4pm

Friday 21st October – 11am – 4pm

Friday 18th November – 11am – 4pm

Friday 16th December – 11am – 4pm

 

£20 per bike

£5 each extra rider

*half term – kids on school holidays – so track will be split up in to 2 separate tracks – small track mainly available – when if/space – bigger track of the 2 can be used –  when/if we call you across*