Super & Mini Moto’s

You've got to be brave (and flexible) to ride the mini moto's

You’ve got to be brave (and flexible) to ride the mini moto’s

Super & Mini Motos

Open track time for owner drivers to bring their Super and Mini Moto’s down and have some fun on our Track.

They may be small but boy, are they fast!

They may be small but boy, are they fast!

Super & Mini Moto’s Dates

Thursday 12th January 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th February 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th March 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 13th April 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 11th May 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 8th June 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 13th July 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 10th August 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 14th September 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 12th October 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 9th November 2017 11am – 7pm

Thursday 14th December 2017 11am – 7pm

Super & Mini Moto’s Prices

£20.00 per Bike

£5 each for extra riders

There is an additional 3% card surcharge on all debit and credit cards and no refunds are given.

As these are your own bikes – you should have your own gear! Leathers/helmet/gloves/boots.