Thunder Thursday

Come rain or shine - We are always racing at Anglia Karting

Come rain or shine – We are always racing at Anglia Karting

Thunder Thursday Open Race

For those over 16 years old and with a desire to race our Thunder Thursday Open Race is the perfect choice. (Novice drivers are not permitted to take part in this event).  Race our awesome 270cc thunder karts around our 1030 meter track in either a solo race or as part of a team (race format will depend upon numbers – you will get practice laps first and a minimum of 30 mins driving time no matter what ). BBQ may also be available.

Watch for the lights - and away we go!!!

Watch for the lights – and away we go!!!

Thunder Thursday 2017 Dates

Thursday 12th January 2017

Thursday 9th February 2017

Thursday 9th March 2017

Thursday 13th April 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Thursday 10th August 2017

Thursday 14th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Thursday 9th November 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Thunder Thursday Prices

£35.00 per person

Please arrive by 7pm if you want to be part of the race.  Race starts at 7.30pm.

Booking not essential – advisable to ring up and pencil yourself in though – so we know rough numbers to expect!

All equipment is provided – overalls/helmet/hairnet and gloves

There is an additional 3% card surcharge on all debit and credit cards and no refunds are given.